Maintenance

Castleberry ISD Maintenance Commitment

           
We, the CISD Maintenance Department. understand the importance of well-maintained buildings, which is an important reflection of our operation as well as our pride for our school district.  We are constantly on the alert through regular inspections to eliminate problems and to give you a professional service that is unquestionably the best.

We aspire to have a reputation of professional and consistent, dependable service, which our CISD customers will attest.  Honesty, reliability, and customer satisfaction are the keynotes of our Maintenance Department.

Clinton Davis
    
Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor -
817-252-2052
                                                    daviscl@castleberryisd.net 

Brenda Marquez
     Auxiliary Services Specialist - 817.252.2051
                                                    marquezb@castleberryisd.net

Jerry Davis
     Mechanic - 817.252.2056
                                                  davisje@castleberryisd.net
            
Felix Alonzo
     Electrical/Communications       alonzof@castleberryisd.net

Steve Pankey
     Carpenter                                 pankeys@castleberryisd.net

Barney Idell
    Lead  Painter                             idellb@castleberryisd.net

Hoa Nguyen
     Painter                                      nguyenh@castleberryisd.net

Brad Green
     Lead Grounds                           greenb@castleberryisd.net

Antonio Herrera
     Grounds                                    
                        
Kyle Evans
     Grounds                                    
            
Mark Boucher
     Electrician                                 boucherm@castleberryisd.net

Jerry Walker
     Plumber                                    walkerj@castleberryisd.net

Cory Galbreaith
     Grounds 

Justin Gilbreath
     Maintenance/HVAC    

Rachel May
     HVAC Technician                               
            
            
            
            

                       
        Our maintenance department is equipped to expertly handle every aspect of maintenance.






Please click here for questions about the maintenance webpage.